For Fast Service Call: 1300 307 310


Client Testimionials

Click the image to enlarge




“Red Rose Carpet Cleaning did a great job on the carpet in my lounge room. From the initial consultation to the completion of the job, they were very professional, thorough and provided an honest assessment. The carpet looks absolutely fantastic and the troublsome stain is completely gone. I was very pleased with the job and would not hesitate to call them again and recommend them to my friends.”
Y. Geredov Feb 2012

“At a reasonable price, Red Rose did the best carpet cleaning job I have ever had. All marks and stains gone and carpet looks like new. They also cleaned my upholstered sofa to perfection. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with with zero complaints about either work performed or service provided. I will use their services regularly from now on. ”
Dr R. Dixit, Homebush West 5 December 2011

“Hi Peter, Just wanted to say a Big Thank You for the fantastic job you did on our carpet cleaning. We had quite a few stains which I thought would never come out. However after you came in, the carpet is like new – we were amazed! We have had other carpet cleaners come in in the past and they have never done a great job (we are usually disappointed but not in your case). You are extremely professional, thorough, and the equipment you use is top notch. You are also a very lovely and friendly person. We will definitely use you again and will now become regulars. I would not hesitate to recommend the services of Red Rose Carpet Cleaning to anyone. Thank you once again for your time and effort and look forward to getting you in again next year for the next clean!”
28 Oct 2011 Donna and Andrew T. – Eastlakes

“Thanks Peter. Will onsend your email/invoice for payment now. As usual, a brilliant job – we are all very grateful for your professionalism and quality of work. Thanks again Peter. Anna PS: please remind me again when next clean is due.”
A.K. Darling Point

“Hi Based on the recommendations of the carpet cleaning consumer guide I contacted Peter from Red Rose. I found Peter very knowledgeable on all things carpet and cleaning. Peter steamed cleaned my living room and 3 seater lounge and I am more the happy with the results. I found the price of the clean very reasonable for the work that Peter did and the final results. If you are after a reliable, competent carpet cleaner I highly recommend Peter. ”

Andrew from Birchgrove 16 August 2011

“Hi Peter, My name is Kate, you have cleaned our carpets once before and we are hoping that you can provide the same service for us again. We live in St Ives on the North Shore. It is awhile since you have been here, possibly a little over 12 months ago? We were so happy with the job you did for us before we would like to ask you back. We have not long had the house repainted and now feel it’s time for the carpets to be done. Are you able to help?”
20 March 2011, St Ives

“Thank you Peter for your efficient and honest expert advice regarding my recent water damage carpet crisis. As you know I went with another company first, and was utterly disappointed, but luckily i found your number on the internet after reading a similar testimonial to this. Thanks to your help I managed to make a critical decision on my water damage situation and I am very happy with the outcome! I would highly recommend your service to others with water damage experience.”
Dr Bishan Rajapakse, BONDI BEACH NSW, 25 Feb 2011

“The other testimonials are correct. I would recommend Peter and Red Rose Carpet Cleaning to anyone, whether a home,flat or business. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable service. I am so impressed! My carpets look as clean as the day I moved into my flat. I finally have a regular carpet cleaner for my home!! Thank you Peter!”
T.G. Ashfield NSW, 11 Feb 2011

“Hi Peter, I just wanted to drop you a line to express my thanks for the great job you did on the carpets. The inspection went off without a hitch and the Real Estate agent even commented that the carpets looked better now than when I had moved in! Your friendly and professional approach was greatly appreciated on an otherwise quite stressful day. All the best and keep up the good work. I’ll be recommending you to all my family, friends and colleagues.”
John H. Dulwich Hill 20 Jan 2011

“Dear Peter, once again thank you very much for your great job at our place. We just had an inspection and I am pleased to say that we will ge our bond back. Good luck with all.”
13 Oct, John Ferguson, Randwick

“To Whom It May Concern: Peter did such a fantastic job cleaning our white suede lounge – I was extremely surprised & impressed with how clean he got it. Service & professionalism was second to none & I would not hesitate to recommend both Peter & Red Rose Carpet Cleaning to anybody looking for a carpet or upholstery cleaner.”
Rosanna, Kingsgrove Sydney, Sent: Sunday, October 11, 2009 9:40 PM

“Peter from Red Rose cleaned my carpet in May and I was shocked with the resutlt. I thought I have to replace the carpet after 10 years of using it but now I do not have to, the carpet looks great! Once again Big Thanks and I will see you next year.”
1 Sep 09 Michelle Bright, Rose Bay

“I noticed! They’re fantastic… thanks Peter. We love working with you and are very grateful for the timely reminders so please keep me on track for next cleaning With many thanks again for your amazing work.”
18 Aug 09 On behalf of all Trentwood residents Anna Kilmartin, Darling Point

“Excellent and fast service.”
3 Aug 09 Mr Alex Dryer, Rockdale

“On top of a very professional job, Peter helped me to rearrange my furniture a bit without additional charge. For me it would be very hard because of my age.”
15 May 09 Mrs Lisa Scherer, Darlinghurst

Copyright © 2016 to 2021 - All rights reserved. Property of Red Rose Carpet Cleaning - 1300 307 310

Home | Services | Commercial Carpet Cleaning | Upholstery Cleaning | Rug Cleaning | Vinyl Floor Cleaning Stripping and Sealing | About Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Terms Of Use | Disclaimer | Water Damage | Before & After | Contact | Our Guarantee